The “Participants” tab gives you an overview of the teams and players of your tournament and allows you to temporarily or permanently remove entire teams from the tournament.
Players can be banned before or after they've joined your competition. Adding players to the ban list will remove them from the tournament, or the entire team if banned after registration. Banning players prevents teams from joining with the user in their roster.
Players can only be banned before the competition started. If a player or team needs to be disqualified from a competition that has already started, you can use the 'Matches' tab to navigate to their next match and assign a match loss to the specific team.
Article is closed for comments.