ESEA League S48 Playoff Schedule

  • Europe
    • Advanced - 24 teams make playoffs, BO3 Double-Elimination bracket with a BO5 Grand Finals
    • Main - 48 teams make playoffs, BO3 Double-Elimination bracket with a BO5 Grand Finals
    • Intermediate - 96 teams make playoffs, BO3 Double-Elimination bracket with a BO5 Grand Finals
    • Open - 256 teams make playoffs, BO3 Single-Elimination bracket
  EU Open EU Intermediate EU Main EU Advanced
Monday, March 4        
Tuesday, March 5 Round 1 UR1 UR1 UR1
Wednesday, March 6        
Thursday, March 7 Round 2 UR2 UR2 UR2/LR1
Friday, March 8        
Saturday, March 9 Round 3 UR3/LR2 LR2 UR3/LR2

Sunday, March 10

       
Monday, March 11 Round 4 UR4/LR3 UR3/LR3 UR4/LR3
Tuesday, March 12        

Wednesday, March 13

Round 5 UR5/LR4 LR4 UR5/LR4
Thursday, March 14        
Friday, March 15 Round 6 UR6LR5 UR4/LR5 LR5
Saturday, March 16   UR7/LR6    
Sunday, March 17   LR7 LR6  
Monday, March 18 Round 7 LR8 UR5/LR7  
Tuesday, March 19   LR9 LR8 LR6
Wednesday, March 20 Round 8 LR10 UR6/LR9  
Thursday, March 21   LR11 LR10 LR7
Friday, March 22   LR12    
Saturday, March 23 Finals Finals Finals Finals
Sunday, March 24        
  • North America
    • Advanced - 24 teams make playoffs, BO3 Double-Elimination bracket with a BO5 Grand Finals
    • Main - 32 teams make playoffs, BO3 Double-Elimination bracket with a BO5 Grand Finals
    • Intermediate - 96 teams make playoffs, BO3 Double-Elimination bracket with a BO5 Grand Finals
    • Open - 192 teams make playoffs, BO3 Single-Elimination bracket
  NA Open NA Intermediate NA Main NA Advanced
Monday, March 4        
Tuesday, March 5   UR1 UR1 UR1
Wednesday, March 6 Round 1      
Thursday, March 7   UR2 UR2/LR1 UR2/LR1
Friday, March 8 Round 2      
Saturday, March 9   UR3/LR2 LR2 UR3/LR2

Sunday, March 10

       
Monday, March 11 Round 3 UR4/LR3 UR3/LR3 UR4/LR3
Tuesday, March 12        

Wednesday, March 13

Round 4 UR5/LR4 LR4 UR5/LR4
Thursday, March 14        
Friday, March 15 Round 5 UR6LR5 UR4/LR5 LR5
Saturday, March 16   UR7/LR6    
Sunday, March 17   LR7 LR6  
Monday, March 18 Round 6 LR8    
Tuesday, March 19   LR9 UR5/LR7 LR6
Wednesday, March 20 Round 7 LR10    
Thursday, March 21   LR11 LR8 LR7
Friday, March 22   LR12    
Saturday, March 23 Finals Finals Finals Finals
Sunday, March 24        

 

  • Asia
    • Open - 16 teams make playoffs, BO3 Double-Elimination bracket with a BO5 Grand Finals
  • South Africa
    • Open - 8 teams make playoffs, BO3 Double-Elimination bracket with a BO5 Grand Finals
  • Australia
    • Open - 12 teams make playoffs, BO3 Double-Elimination bracket with a BO5 Grand Finals
  • South America
    • Open - 24 teams make playoffs, BO3 Double-Elimination bracket with a BO5 Grand Finals
  AS Open AP Open AU Open ZA Open
Monday, March 4        
Tuesday, March 5        
Wednesday, March 6 UR1 UR1 UR1 UR1
Thursday, March 7        
Friday, March 8 UR2/LR1 UR2/LR1 UR2 LR1
Saturday, March 9        

Sunday, March 10

       
Monday, March 11 UR3/LR2 UR3/LR2 LR2 UR2
Tuesday, March 12        

Wednesday, March 13

UR4/LR3 UR4/LR3 UR3/LR3 LR2
Thursday, March 14        
Friday, March 15 LR4 LR4 UR4/LR4 UR3
Saturday, March 16        
Sunday, March 17        
Monday, March 18 LR5      
Tuesday, March 19   LR5 LR5 LR3
Wednesday, March 20 LR6      
Thursday, March 21   LR6 LR6 LR4
Friday, March 22        
Saturday, March 23 Finals Finals Finals Finals
Sunday, March 24        

 

Default Times per region:

  • OCE: 8:30PM AEST
  • AP: 8:30PM (Asia-Pacific/Singapore)
  • EU: 8:30PM CEST (Berlin)
  • ZA: 8:30PM SAST
  • NA: 8:30PM Chicago
  • SA: 8:30PM BRT (Sao Paulo)

 

 

Was this article helpful?
6 out of 13 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.