New ranked leagues - CS:GO - SEA

Created On by InfinityG

Our new Ranked Leagues system allows you to rank up and down between Divisions and Tiers. Along the way you'll be rewarded with FACEIT points. At the end of the season, everyone in Master wins the prizes listed on the leaderboard.


The League consists of the following Divisions:



Bronze, Silver and Gold divisions consist of 5 tiers each, Diamond division has the only tier. We put everyone in Bronze to let you all get the ability to climb up the ranks and collect the rewards along the way.


Master League

Once reaching Master, you’ll be competing between players in that division on the global leaderboard.


Players progress by collecting points in the League. The number of points is correlated to overall performance of you winning and losing matches.

For the current season, the point system looks like this:




Players can get relegated from a division and tiers if you’re at 0 points and lose 5 consecutive matches.



Starting from Bronze 4, each next promotion unlocks a reward. Look for the in your progression bar on the Leagues page to reveal what rewards you have the opportunity to claim.

Powered by Zendesk