The player/team management tab gives you an overview of the players of your tournament and allows you to temporarily or permanently remove players and teams from the competition.
Players can be blacklisted before they joined your competition. Adding players to the blacklist will remove them from the tournament. After a player was blacklisted for a tournament, no team will be able to join the competition with this player. In case the player has already joined your competition, the player's team will be removed from the competition.
Players can only be blacklisted before the competition started. If a player or team need to be disqualified from a competition that has already started, you can use the Matches tab to navigate to their next match and assign a match loss to the specific team.